Launching The Art of Science in the UK

I am proud to say that Cambridge’ University science magazine Bluesci has reviewed our board game The Art of Science. They say that “overall, it is an excellent game for science fans” – yey that’s exactly what we want to hear! On the same page there is a review on a book about global warming: Cool It, by Bjorn Lomborg. Seems pretty interesting. I think there is a need to remind the world about this debate, which according to me should be taken more seriously. It is not hot anymore, which could be one reason to why many begin to doubt its consequences. I might be wrong, but to me the signs are clear.

I am also very proud of our new product pictures, taken by my friend Anna who is a great photographer (really a fashion photographer, have a look at her pics here)

Comments on: "Cambridge review ‘Art of Science’" (1)

  1. BRIGHT MUGABE said:

    way to go guys!

Leave a Reply

